DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Lost and Found
What:
Playlists for Lost and Found from May 22, 1996 through August 21, 2017 (page 1 of 19)

Monday, August 21, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

Lost and Found
The Songwriters Sing

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, David Monahan!

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Lost and Found
Woodstock; Weird Psychedlia; Race relations in America

Monday, August 14, 2017

Lost and Found
OPEN YO MIND

Friday, August 11, 2017

Lost and Found
More "No" Songs and a Phone Interview with John Ford Coley

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Lost and Found
Laura filling in today - bring on the psych, garage, and prog rock!

Monday, August 7, 2017

Lost and Found
This week the part of Larry Azrin will be played by... Larry Azrin* // The usual birthdays, recent deaths, new material to the WMBR record library and (hopefully) some requests ... *Thanks to Mr. Fred Allen for this

Friday, August 4, 2017

Lost and Found
The "No" Show

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Lost and Found
Jerry Garcia's 75th Birthday

Monday, July 31, 2017

Lost and Found
PROTECTOR OF THE 7" REALMS

Friday, July 28, 2017

Lost and Found
With guest d.j. Mike from Beverly

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Lost and Found
Hodge-Podge and some mash-ups among the music

Monday, July 24, 2017

Lost and Found
This week the part of Larry Azrin will be played by...

Friday, July 21, 2017

Lost and Found
Eponyms and Near-Eponyms

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Lost and Found
with guest DJs Bruce Demple & Larry Hardy

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Lost and Found
Joanie doesn't need to listen to this show...show

Monday, July 17, 2017

Lost and Found
HEATING UP

Friday, July 14, 2017

Lost and Found
With guest d. j. Charles Hochmuth

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Lost and Found
The Norman Petty/Nor-Va-Jak Special

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Lost and Found
No Lou Monte Zone

Monday, July 10, 2017

Lost and Found
The usual birthdays, recent deaths, new material to the WMBR record library and (hopefully) some requests

Friday, July 7, 2017

Lost and Found
With guest d.j. Josh Boyce

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Lost and Found
America! (of course)

Monday, July 3, 2017

Lost and Found
FUSE IS LIT

Friday, June 30, 2017

Lost and Found
More Top Ten Somewhere

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Hal Shubin!

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Lost and Found
Monterey and Summer of Love Psychedelia (mostly)

Monday, June 26, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

Lost and Found
Top Ten Somewhere

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Lost and Found
How I Became A SuperSub

Monday, June 19, 2017

Lost and Found
IT'S THE HEAT

Friday, June 16, 2017

Lost and Found
50th Anniversary of the Monterey International Pop Festival

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Lost and Found
Biskit Subbin' for Vyce

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

Lost and Found
My pre-birthday show, plus the usual birthdays on this date and recent deaths and (hint, hint ...) some requests ...

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Lost and Found
Ted Myers Interview

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Lost and Found
Psychiatric music of the late '60's, early '70's

Monday, June 5, 2017

Lost and Found
THROW ME THE IDOL! I THROW YOU THE WHIP!

Friday, June 2, 2017

Lost and Found
It Was Fifty Years Ago Today!

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Lost and Found
Post-Memorial Day Anti-War music; 50th Anniversary of the release of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band; Summer of Love

Monday, May 29, 2017

Lost and Found
Looking for the door into summer

Friday, May 26, 2017

Lost and Found
In Memoriam, week three

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Lost and Found
Welcome to the Unofficial Start of Summer!

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Lost and Found
jmon infiltrates lost and found part 2

Monday, May 22, 2017

Lost and Found
THE DEAD UP-AND-UP

Friday, May 19, 2017

Lost and Found
In Memoriam, week two

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Lost and Found
You Only Sub Twice

Monday, May 15, 2017

Lost and Found
The usual Birthdays, recent deaths, new CDs/LPs to the record library, plus (hopefully ...) a few requests

Friday, May 12, 2017

Lost and Found
In Memoriam, week one

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Marc Weiss

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Lost and Found
Hippie Makes You Happy

Monday, May 8, 2017

Lost and Found
STRONG ENOUGH TO BE GENTLE

Friday, May 5, 2017

Lost and Found
More Songs about the Music Business

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Lost and Found
It's the be-in Fill-in for Eli

Monday, May 1, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

Lost and Found
The "Meta" Show - Songs About Songs & the Music Business, etc.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Lost and Found
Mostly quirky and humorous

Monday, April 24, 2017

Lost and Found
FREE YOUR MIND

Friday, April 21, 2017

Lost and Found
Artists I Haven't Played Recently (Or at All),

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Lost and Found
jmonatomic loses and finds

Monday, April 17, 2017

Lost and Found
A Marathon Day/ "running" special" , plus the usual birthdays and (as usual, too many :( )recent deaths and (hopefully) some requests

Friday, April 14, 2017

Lost and Found
Charted, But Not on Billboard, part 4

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Michael Nicholson

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Lost and Found
Filling in for Eli; David Peel Obit; Easter bit; Dead at Fenway & Random and some long cuts

Monday, April 10, 2017

Lost and Found
RISE LAZARUS

Friday, April 7, 2017

Lost and Found
The Name Check Show

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

Lost and Found
You Can't Always Get Larry Azrin...

Friday, March 31, 2017

Lost and Found
Music of 1967, part five -- singles and albums

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Monday, March 27, 2017

Lost and Found
THIS WILL BE OUR YEAR

Friday, March 24, 2017

Lost and Found
With guest d.j. Patrick McEneaney

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Pete Dossett

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Lost and Found
Laura filling in for Eli

Monday, March 20, 2017

Lost and Found
THE Man Who Created Rock N'Roll passes on (CHUCK BERRY); (a truncated) 'First Day of Spring' special, plus the usual birthdays, and many many (other) recent Lost & Found-related deaths ...

Friday, March 17, 2017

Lost and Found
Happy St. Patrick's Day

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Lost and Found
Paddy Mc Patrick's day

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Lost and Found
Subbin' for Eli

Monday, March 13, 2017

Lost and Found
MILK & BREAD

Friday, March 10, 2017

Lost and Found
It's Women Artists Week on "Lost and Found"

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Lost and Found
Celebrating Women; subbing for Eli

Monday, March 6, 2017

Lost and Found
International Women's Week

Friday, March 3, 2017

Lost and Found
Local and Regional Hits from 1967

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Lost and Found
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

Lost and Found
DOWN THE HOLE

Friday, February 24, 2017

Lost and Found
A Little of This, A Little of That

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Lost and Found