DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Talkin' Tunes
What:
Playlists for Talkin' Tunes from March 3, 2018 through May 19, 2018 (page 1 of 1)

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Talkin' Tunes
Summer Vibes

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Talkin' Tunes
Post-Breakup Beatles :(

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Talkin' Tunes
Hendrix

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Talkin' Tunes
Relaxing Vibes by Nonchalant Artists

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Talkin' Tunes
Featuring the Prince of Darkness himself

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Talkin' Tunes
Buckethead!

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Talkin' Tunes
Concept Albums

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Talkin' Tunes
Blues Slide Guitar

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Talkin' Tunes
History of Grunge

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Talkin' Tunes
Women's Week Special!

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Talkin' Tunes
A Led Zeppelin Story