DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Lost and Found
What:
Playlists for Lost and Found from May 22, 1996 through April 21, 2017 (page 4 of 18)

Friday, November 6, 2015

Lost and Found
The Fundraising Show

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Lost and Found
Interview: Tom Rush

Monday, November 2, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Friday, October 30, 2015

Lost and Found
Guest d.j. Chuck Levin

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Monday, October 26, 2015

Lost and Found
LAST HOUSE ON THE LEFT

Friday, October 23, 2015

Lost and Found
Three Generations

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Monday, October 19, 2015

Lost and Found
Lost & Found-related birthdays, more and more recent Lost & Found-related deaths, and more fun for you and me

Friday, October 16, 2015

Lost and Found
Leftovers

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Monday, October 12, 2015

Lost and Found
ALL HAIL THE CONQUERER WORM

Friday, October 9, 2015

Lost and Found
The Songwriters Sing

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Lost and Found
Interviews: Chris White of The Zombies, Buck Dharma of Blue Oyster Cult

Monday, October 5, 2015

Lost and Found
Old enough to know the score, young enough to still want to get into the game

Friday, October 2, 2015

Lost and Found
Charted, But Not on Billboard, part 2

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Michael Nicholson

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Lost and Found
Interview: Dave Mason

Monday, September 28, 2015

Lost and Found
RAINBOWS AND RAIN

Friday, September 25, 2015

Lost and Found
White Noise Orange Sunshine

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Lost and Found
The 10th Anniversary Show

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Lost and Found
Interviews: Peter Yarrow, Burton Cummings

Monday, September 21, 2015

Lost and Found
the usual Lost & Found-related birthdays and recent deaths, starting off with The BUBBLIN' UNDER... ..................................................................................

Friday, September 18, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Lost and Found
with guest DJs, Bruce Demple & Larry Hardy

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Lost and Found
Interview: Melanie Safka

Monday, September 14, 2015

Lost and Found
THERE'S A DJ IN YOUR TOWN

Friday, September 11, 2015

Lost and Found
Rarely Used Words, part 3

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Monday, September 7, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Friday, September 4, 2015

Lost and Found
Not actually the Lost & Found block show, but my fill-in for The Lab
Lost and Found
Charted, But Not on Billboard

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Lost and Found
Interview: Bobby Whitlock and CoCo Carmel

Monday, August 31, 2015

Lost and Found
None of these tracks appear on Freedom Rock

Friday, August 28, 2015

Lost and Found
Original Versions, part 4

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Lost and Found
Hurricane Katrina & New Orleans 10 Years On

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Lost and Found
Programmed by guest host airtime pledge donor Mike Grover

Monday, August 24, 2015

Lost and Found
The usual Lost & Found-related birthdays and (waaayyy too many...) recent deaths

Friday, August 21, 2015

Lost and Found
Original Versions, part 3

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Lost and Found
Anniversary of last day of Woodstock & local Woodstock tribute interview

Monday, August 17, 2015

Lost and Found
1-2-3!

Friday, August 14, 2015

Lost and Found
Original Versions, part 2

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Monday, August 10, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Friday, August 7, 2015

Lost and Found
Original Versions, part 1

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Lost and Found
Interview: "Magic Dick" of The J. Geils Band

Monday, August 3, 2015

Lost and Found
It's a GROOVE IN

Friday, July 31, 2015

Lost and Found
With guest d.j. Mike from Beverly

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Lost and Found
Birthday remembrance: Mike Bloomfield, anniversary of Watkins Glen festival

Monday, July 27, 2015

Lost and Found
The usual Lost & Found-related birthdays and recent deaths

Friday, July 24, 2015

Lost and Found
With guest Jeff Van Gelder

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Monday, July 20, 2015

Lost and Found
NOWHERE TO RUN

Friday, July 17, 2015

Lost and Found
The British Non-Invasion

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Monday, July 13, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Friday, July 10, 2015

Lost and Found
Clap Your Hands!

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Joe Freehling

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Monday, July 6, 2015

Lost and Found
ANVIL OF CROM

Friday, July 3, 2015

Lost and Found
Kickin' Off the July 4th Weekend

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Lost and Found
Memorial tribute: Chris Squire of Yes

Monday, June 29, 2015

Lost and Found
My post-birthday (June 18th) show - the usual birthdays and recent deaths

Friday, June 26, 2015

Lost and Found
Keeping Up with the Joneses

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Hal Shubin

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Monday, June 22, 2015

Lost and Found
I CAN PLEASE YOU

Friday, June 19, 2015

Lost and Found
Guest d.j.Josh Boyce

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Lost and Found
The Land of Enchantment Edition

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Lost and Found
Interview: Tom Rush

Monday, June 15, 2015

Lost and Found
You were expecting maybe Larry Azrin?

Friday, June 12, 2015

Lost and Found
Graduation Time

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Monday, June 8, 2015

Lost and Found
PRESERVATION SOCIETY

Friday, June 5, 2015

Lost and Found
Mully subbing in for the Grand Poobah!

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Lost and Found
We need a Christopher!

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Lost and Found
Mostly request show.

Monday, June 1, 2015

Lost and Found
The usual Lost & Found-related birthdays on this date and recent deaths

Friday, May 29, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Michael Nicholson

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Lost and Found
Interview: David Bromberg

Monday, May 25, 2015

Lost and Found
GRITS N GRAVY

Friday, May 22, 2015

Lost and Found
In Memoriam, week three, and Another Theme

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Lost and Found
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Lost and Found
Fillin' In and Funkin' Up