DJ:
All DJs
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists from June 28, 1984 through October 18, 2018 (page 1 of 329)

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Evil Chills, Both Old & New
The Dreadful Lemon Sky
 
Week 2

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

A Taste of Fundraising
 
filling in for Elena!
 
Near and Far
LIVE, LA-MOCA #1
 
hurt
WE ARE THE LAW
 
NEW
 
Who Of Us Is The Most Engaged?

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
 
 
California Punk
This week only--DJ Ancient and the Senior Center Friends
Music Recorded on This Date in Years Past
DJ DG sitting in the edgy chair for ken this week
The Scramble to Cover One's Ass
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
 
 
 
Music by Arthur Marc Bachmann, Philip Glass, Arthur Gottschalk and Paul Lansky
 
Still Tryin' Times
Beware the Ides of October
we replaced you
Episode 59
Episode 2

Sunday, October 14, 2018

A Chill, in the Air, Brings Love to a Steamy Crescendo, with Great R&B Love Songs and Jazz..."For Your Pleasure"!!!
 
To the northern Scottish Isles via seaplane, beckoned by a strange letter, and a plea for help.
 
Keeping The Beat
Vallenatos, Norteñas, etc.
 
 
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

A call back to Morcheeba and friends
Seasons Greetings
 
 
 
has the sun come out yet?
 
back again
Lucero loves you.
Roll Over Rocktober
 
CKVN w/o Dec. 10, 1971
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
New Friends, Aulde Favorites
 
Let's Rock
 
Democracy's Last Gasps
 
Street Runner With Playlist
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Down to Earth, Man
 
 
Rainy Thursday beats
 
 
 
 
People Don't Listen to the Mountains in the Sky
The Scarlet Ruse

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

"Masters of the Universe"
 
Boston and MAPC
Believe Women; Indigenous People; Baseball & Honk!
 
bubblegum beats
 
 
 
it's 1 am, time to bust out the trumpet and wake up your neighbors!!
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Episode 8
21 Songs for My 21st Show!