DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Lost and Found
What:
Playlists for Lost and Found from May 22, 1996 through October 15, 2019 (page 1 of 23)

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Lost and Found
Bill Payne of Little Feat Interview Show

Monday, October 14, 2019

Lost and Found
A Columbus Day (non-political) special, as well as the usual Birthdays and recent Deaths, plus (hopefully ...) a few requests

Friday, October 11, 2019

Lost and Found
Air Travel

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Lost and Found
Annie Haslam of Renaissance Interview Show

Monday, October 7, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

Lost and Found
Guest d.j. Mike Richard plays UK #1 hits

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Lost and Found
One long song?

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Lost and Found
L'il Eli and The Impeachment Parade

Monday, September 30, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

Lost and Found
Abbey Road +50

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Joe Freehling

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Lost and Found
Steve Katz (The Blues Project, Blood, Sweat & Tears) Interview Show

Monday, September 23, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

Lost and Found
Alternate Versions

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Lost and Found
Mel Collins of King Crimson Interview Show

Monday, September 16, 2019

Lost and Found
The usual (Lost & Found-related) Birthdays, recent deaths, plus (hint! hint!) a few requests

Friday, September 13, 2019

Lost and Found
Guess Today's Theme

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Lost and Found
Steve Hackett of Genesis Interview Show

Monday, September 9, 2019

Lost and Found
RELEASE YO DELF

Friday, September 6, 2019

Lost and Found
In the House

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Lost and Found
DJ DG fills in for Bobby D'

Monday, September 2, 2019

Lost and Found
Changing Seasons; Labor History; Back to School

Friday, August 30, 2019

Lost and Found
biskit subbin'

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Lost and Found
Ian Anderson of Jethro Tull Interview Show

Monday, August 26, 2019

Lost and Found
THE BRAWL TO SETTLE IT ALL

Friday, August 23, 2019

Lost and Found
With guest d.j. Dick Gardner

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, David Monahan

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Lost and Found
Psychedlia, Protest, Punk and Phunny stuff too

Monday, August 19, 2019

Lost and Found
The usual (Lost & Found-related) Birthdays, recent deaths, plus (hint! hint!) a few requests

Friday, August 16, 2019

Lost and Found
Woodstock +50

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Lost and Found
50th Anniversary of Woodstock celebrated as Chris-stock!

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Lost and Found
Rod Argent of the Zombies and Argent Interview Show

Monday, August 12, 2019

Lost and Found
SIMMER DOWN

Friday, August 9, 2019

Lost and Found
Recent Finds

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Lost and Found
Rusty Young of Poco Interview Show

Monday, August 5, 2019

Lost and Found
Fuzz guitars & Lava lamps

Friday, August 2, 2019

Lost and Found
Eponyms and Near-Eponyms

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Lost and Found
with guest DJs, Bruce Demple & Larry Hardy

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Lost and Found
Annual Jerry Garcia (pre)-Birthday Tribute Show

Monday, July 29, 2019

Lost and Found
WHERE OH WHERE

Friday, July 26, 2019

Lost and Found
Guest d.j. Mike from Beverly

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Lost and Found
British folk rock in unmeasured doses: the long ones.

Monday, July 22, 2019

Lost and Found
The usual (Lost & Found-related) Birthdays {quite a few this month}, plus A LOT OF recent deaths because I've missed my last couple shows

Friday, July 19, 2019

Lost and Found
50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Lost and Found
Moon Mania part 2?

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Lost and Found
Mike Reilly of Pure Prairie League Interview Show

Monday, July 15, 2019

Lost and Found
TO THE RESCUE!

Friday, July 12, 2019

Lost and Found
Guest d.j. Peter McDonald

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Lost and Found
Roger Earl of Foghat Interview Show

Monday, July 8, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Friday, July 5, 2019

Lost and Found
American cities

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Lost and Found
KPUA w/o January 17, 1971

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Lost and Found
Guitar Jams! Drum Solos! Even Bass Solos! Oh My!

Monday, July 1, 2019

Lost and Found
WAIT IS OVER

Friday, June 28, 2019

Lost and Found
Celebrating Pride Week

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Hal Shubin

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Lost and Found
Frank Zappa - Some Instrumentals

Monday, June 24, 2019

Lost and Found
Psych, garage & space/prog

Friday, June 21, 2019

Lost and Found
With guest d.j. Josh Boyce

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Lost and Found
Edgar Winter Interview Show

Monday, June 17, 2019

Lost and Found
THE HUNT IS ON

Friday, June 14, 2019

Lost and Found
With guest d. j. David Seeman

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Lost and Found
Rock and Soul Music (and some Folky stuff too)

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Lost and Found
The Dead Come Alive...the lengthy ones, Heads.

Monday, June 10, 2019

Lost and Found
DJ DG fills-in for Larry the Azrin...

Friday, June 7, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Lost and Found
PATNAUSEUM: Puppet on a String

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Lost and Found
The Blues

Monday, June 3, 2019

Lost and Found
YOU KNOW ME

Friday, May 31, 2019

Lost and Found
Alliteration

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Lost and Found
Carl Giammarese of The Buckinghams Interview Show

Monday, May 27, 2019

Lost and Found
Memorial Day

Friday, May 24, 2019

Lost and Found
Summertime

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Rich Snow

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Lost and Found
Hodge Podge of 60’s Psychedelia and Political Music of the Day that is still relevant today.

Monday, May 20, 2019

Lost and Found
COUNT YER BLESSINGS

Friday, May 17, 2019

Lost and Found
Top Ten Somewhere

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Lost and Found
Richard Thompson Interview Show

Monday, May 13, 2019

Lost and Found
At LAST! - no big topics this month, just the usual (Lost & Found-related) Birthdays, recent deaths, new L&F material to the WMBR record library and (hopefully) a few requests

Friday, May 10, 2019

Lost and Found
In Memoriam, Week Two

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Marc Weiss (and his special guest!)

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Lost and Found
Brian Auger (The Trinity, The Oblivion Express) Interview Show

Monday, May 6, 2019

Lost and Found
DROP PUCK!

Friday, May 3, 2019

Lost and Found
In Memoriam, Week One

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Lost and Found
Jimmy Webb Interview Show

Monday, April 29, 2019

Lost and Found
MBL&F

Friday, April 26, 2019

Lost and Found
Mighty Slim DJing

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Lost and Found