DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Lost and Found
What:
Playlists for Lost and Found from May 22, 1996 through December 13, 2019 (page 1 of 24)

Friday, December 13, 2019

Lost and Found
Holiday Music Special with guest Mark Kalashian

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

Lost and Found
The usual (Lost & Found-related) Birthdays, recent deaths, plus hopefully (hint! hint!) a few requests

Friday, December 6, 2019

Lost and Found
The Folk Scene (and a phone interview with Tom Rush)

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Lost and Found
Part 1 of the WBCN Retrospective Featuring Interviews with Former DJs Mississippi Fats, Tommy Hadges, and Bill Lichtenstein

Monday, December 2, 2019

Lost and Found
SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

Friday, November 29, 2019

Lost and Found
Guest d.j. Rich the Truck Driver

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Lost and Found
Oven Buster Part 2 of 2

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Lost and Found
David from North Reading At The Mic

Monday, November 25, 2019

Lost and Found
Music of the 60's and 70's - as if it would be anything else

Friday, November 22, 2019

Lost and Found
Guest d.j. Chuck Levin

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Lost and Found
biskit subbin.

Monday, November 18, 2019

Lost and Found
TUNE IN TURN ON DROP TROU

Friday, November 15, 2019

Lost and Found
Artists Who've Remade or Revisited Their Earlier Hits

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Lost and Found
The 2nd Annual Fundraiser Roundup From Some of the Past Year's Interview Shows With a Song Per Aging Rock Star. Please Proffer a Coin!

Monday, November 11, 2019

Lost and Found
The Usual Birthdays and recent Deaths, But n o t requests, because it's my FUNDRAISING SHOW!! You know you want to support WMBR, so call in during my show at (617)-253-8810, or pledge on-line at wmbr.org

Friday, November 8, 2019

Lost and Found
It's Fundraising Week!

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Lost and Found
The Fundraising Show

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Lost and Found
Carmine Appice of Vanilla Fudge and Cactus Interview Show (Horrors! Most of interview MIA)

Monday, November 4, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

Lost and Found
Odds and Progs

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Lost and Found
The Halloween Special:

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Lost and Found
John Oates of Hall & Oates Interview Show

Monday, October 28, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

Lost and Found
A Little Bit Country . . .

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Lost and Found
Steven Van Zandt (Bruce Springsteen's E Street Band, The Disciples of Soul) Interview Show

Monday, October 21, 2019

Lost and Found
Don't roll the dice if ya can't pay the price

Friday, October 18, 2019

Lost and Found
Ginger Baker, Jackson C. Frank and some beatnik stuff

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Michael Nicholson

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Lost and Found
Bill Payne of Little Feat Interview Show

Monday, October 14, 2019

Lost and Found
A Columbus Day (non-political) special, as well as the usual Birthdays and recent Deaths, plus (hopefully ...) a few requests

Friday, October 11, 2019

Lost and Found
Air Travel

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Lost and Found
Annie Haslam of Renaissance Interview Show

Monday, October 7, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

Lost and Found
Guest d.j. Mike Richard plays UK #1 hits

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Lost and Found
One long song?

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Lost and Found
L'il Eli and The Impeachment Parade

Monday, September 30, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

Lost and Found
Abbey Road +50

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Joe Freehling

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Lost and Found
Steve Katz (The Blues Project, Blood, Sweat & Tears) Interview Show

Monday, September 23, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

Lost and Found
Alternate Versions

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Lost and Found
Mel Collins of King Crimson Interview Show

Monday, September 16, 2019

Lost and Found
The usual (Lost & Found-related) Birthdays, recent deaths, plus (hint! hint!) a few requests

Friday, September 13, 2019

Lost and Found
Guess Today's Theme

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Lost and Found
Steve Hackett of Genesis Interview Show

Monday, September 9, 2019

Lost and Found
RELEASE YO DELF

Friday, September 6, 2019

Lost and Found
In the House

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Lost and Found
DJ DG fills in for Bobby D'

Monday, September 2, 2019

Lost and Found
Changing Seasons; Labor History; Back to School

Friday, August 30, 2019

Lost and Found
biskit subbin'

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Lost and Found
Ian Anderson of Jethro Tull Interview Show

Monday, August 26, 2019

Lost and Found
THE BRAWL TO SETTLE IT ALL

Friday, August 23, 2019

Lost and Found
With guest d.j. Dick Gardner

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, David Monahan

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Lost and Found
Psychedlia, Protest, Punk and Phunny stuff too

Monday, August 19, 2019

Lost and Found
The usual (Lost & Found-related) Birthdays, recent deaths, plus (hint! hint!) a few requests

Friday, August 16, 2019

Lost and Found
Woodstock +50

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Lost and Found
50th Anniversary of Woodstock celebrated as Chris-stock!

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Lost and Found
Rod Argent of the Zombies and Argent Interview Show

Monday, August 12, 2019

Lost and Found
SIMMER DOWN

Friday, August 9, 2019

Lost and Found
Recent Finds

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Lost and Found
Rusty Young of Poco Interview Show

Monday, August 5, 2019

Lost and Found
Fuzz guitars & Lava lamps

Friday, August 2, 2019

Lost and Found
Eponyms and Near-Eponyms

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Lost and Found
with guest DJs, Bruce Demple & Larry Hardy

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Lost and Found
Annual Jerry Garcia (pre)-Birthday Tribute Show

Monday, July 29, 2019

Lost and Found
WHERE OH WHERE

Friday, July 26, 2019

Lost and Found
Guest d.j. Mike from Beverly

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Lost and Found
British folk rock in unmeasured doses: the long ones.

Monday, July 22, 2019

Lost and Found
The usual (Lost & Found-related) Birthdays {quite a few this month}, plus A LOT OF recent deaths because I've missed my last couple shows

Friday, July 19, 2019

Lost and Found
50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Lost and Found
Moon Mania part 2?

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Lost and Found
Mike Reilly of Pure Prairie League Interview Show

Monday, July 15, 2019

Lost and Found
TO THE RESCUE!

Friday, July 12, 2019

Lost and Found
Guest d.j. Peter McDonald

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Lost and Found
Roger Earl of Foghat Interview Show

Monday, July 8, 2019

Lost and Found
 

Friday, July 5, 2019

Lost and Found
American cities

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Lost and Found
KPUA w/o January 17, 1971

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Lost and Found
Guitar Jams! Drum Solos! Even Bass Solos! Oh My!

Monday, July 1, 2019

Lost and Found
WAIT IS OVER

Friday, June 28, 2019

Lost and Found
Celebrating Pride Week

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Lost and Found
with guest DJ, Hal Shubin

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Lost and Found
Frank Zappa - Some Instrumentals

Monday, June 24, 2019

Lost and Found
Psych, garage & space/prog