DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Late Risers' Club
What:
Playlists for Late Risers' Club from February 8, 1985 through January 25, 2021 (page 1 of 27)

Monday, January 25, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Swimsuit Issue

Friday, January 22, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Bright New Day

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Late Risers' Club
210120: Donald Trump's Last Two Hours in Office

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Late Risers' Club
One More Day....

Monday, January 18, 2021

Late Risers' Club
寧為太平犬,不做亂世人

Friday, January 15, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, January 11, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Look it's been a tough week

Friday, January 8, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Songs I liked in a year I hated

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Help from the Audience

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, January 4, 2021

Late Risers' Club
New Year, New You

Friday, January 1, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Bleary Eyed New Years

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Late Risers' Club
2020-Go ahead and let the door hit you on the way out

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, December 28, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Things I Bought in 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Oi to the World

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Yule Be Glad You Listened

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Late Risers' Club
In Memory of John Hopkins, Simon Stokes, & Andy Newman

Monday, December 21, 2020

Late Risers' Club
I WANNA WANNA LOVE YA FOR CHRISTMAS

Friday, December 18, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Submit to the Shred

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Wake Up and Thrash

Monday, December 14, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Nothing that's nice

Friday, December 11, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Keepin' it Local

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Late Risers' Club
All Local music to honor Jeff Breeze

Monday, December 7, 2020

Late Risers' Club
I like it here!

Friday, December 4, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Born to What?

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, November 30, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Burning Rubber Tires

Friday, November 27, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Tribute to Tonto's Fury

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Happy Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Bringing the Heavy

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, November 23, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Old Punks Are Cunts

Friday, November 20, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Until You Reach the Higher Ground - a tribute to Cpt Al and the R&B Jukebox

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Sets in honor of Captain Al and Jeff Breeze and thanking all of you

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Late Risers' Club
It's been a while.

Monday, November 16, 2020

Late Risers' Club
I love you

Friday, November 13, 2020

Late Risers' Club
You Never Give Me Your Money

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Come join in on fundraising! You've been awesome already

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Late Risers' Club
LRC Wednesday Fundraiser Trax

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

Late Risers' Club
I ain't got a dollar, nothin' to my name

Friday, November 6, 2020

Late Risers' Club
They're All My Friends, and They All Died

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Late Risers' Club
This show is not your civic duty #VOTE2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Late Risers' Club
We're on the eve of something

Friday, October 30, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Why the hell are you listening to this? Turn this off, go VOTE!

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Zoom School for Late Risers

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, October 26, 2020

Late Risers' Club
This came out a lot better than I expected

Friday, October 23, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, October 19, 2020

Late Risers' Club
WOKE UP TOO LATE

Friday, October 16, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Username

Monday, October 12, 2020

Late Risers' Club
we're going to help you make your fourth quarter quota

Friday, October 9, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Go Ahead and Jump

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Special Edition: Sets curated by people we like from bands we love

Friday, October 2, 2020

Late Risers' Club
March 215th

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Subbing again

Monday, September 28, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Let us group together ...

Friday, September 25, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Once more into the fray!

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Don't you want me, baby?

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Hello, Goodbye

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Cavernous

Monday, September 14, 2020

Late Risers' Club
The universe is profoundly indifferent to my IT problems

Friday, September 11, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Late Risers' Club
My 35th anniversary of seeing Wham! in concert

Friday, September 4, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Crushing display of regret

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Late Risers' Club
Filling in again

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Late Risers' Club
I'm back